Pastoral Staff

Tom Froning

Pastor                                             603.868.1027 x 205 tom.froning@durhamE.org

TERRY SHARBAUGH

Pastor                                           603.868.1027 x 201 terry.sharbaugh@durhamE.org

 

Support Staff

Katie Brouse

Director of Children's Ministry 603.868.1027 x 203 katie.brouse@durhamE.org

Lois Gronblom

Administrative Assistant             603.868.1027 x 200 lois.gronblom@durhamE.org

Phil Lewis

Director of Student Ministries 603.868.1027 x 209 phil.lewis@durhamE.org

Danielle towle

Director of Worship & Communications   603.868.1027 x 204 danielle.towle@durhamE.org

ELDERS

Josiah zoller

Facilities Manager                        603.868.1027 x 207 josiah.zoller@durhamE.org

 

 

 

Tom Brink

Elder                    boardofelders@durhame.org

 

Josh Evans

Elder                   boardofelders@durhame.og

Tim Hafner

Elder                 boardofelders@durhamE.org

JOHN Lamontagne

Elder                 boardofelders@durhamE.org

Kip Phoenix

Elder                  boardofelders@durhamE.org

Barry reinhold

Elder                boardofelders@durhamE.org

 

 

Ministries

General Information contact@durhame.org

Children’s Ministry childrens.ministry@durhame.org

Community Groups smallgroups@durhame.org

Financial Peace University financialpeace@durhame.org

Friends Care friends.care@durhame.org

Marriage Ministry marriage@durhame.org

Mothers of PreSchoolers MOPS@durhame.org

Women’s Ministry WomensMinistry@durhame.org

 

Other Services

Event Publicity & Announcements: danielle.towle@durhame.org

Please allow 2 weeks after submission for the Communications Team to publicize your event.

Facility Reservations for DEC Ministries and private functions: josiah.zoller@durhame.org

Have an idea you’d like to share with the elder board? Fill out this form

 

Office hours

Administrative Offices Mon – Thurs, 9 AM – 4 PM 868-1027 x 200

Pastors’ Hours: By appointment

If you have urgent need for pastoral care on a night, weekend, or holiday, please call: 603-475-5075