PASTORAL STAFF

Terry Sharbaugh
Terry SharbaughPastor
603.868.1027 x201
terry.sharbaugh@durhame.org
John Wiswell
John WiswellPastor
603.868.1027 x202
john.wiswell@durhame.org
Tom Froning
Tom FroningPastor
603.868.1027 x205
tom.froning@durhame.org

SUPPORT STAFF

Katie Brouse
Katie BrouseDirector of Children's Ministries
603.868.1027 x203
katie.brouse@durhame.org
Lois Gronblom
Lois GronblomAdministrative Assistant
603.868.1027 x200 lois.gronblom@durhame.org
Phil Lewis
Phil LewisDirector of Student Ministries
603-868-1027 x209
phil.lewis@durhame.org
Danielle Towle
Danielle TowleDirector of Worship & Communications
868.1027 x204
danielle.towle@durhame.org
Josiah Zoller
Josiah ZollerOperations Manager
603.868.1027 x207
josiah.zoller@durhame.org

ELDERS

Tom Brink
Tom BrinkElder
boardofelders@durhame.org
Josh Evans
Josh EvansElder
boardofelders@durhame.org
Tim Hafner
Tim HafnerElder
boardofelders@durhame.org
Barry Reinhold
Barry ReinholdElder
boardofelders@durhame.org
Kip Phoenix
Kip PhoenixElder
boardofelders@durhame.org
Scott Young
Scott YoungElder
boardofelders@durhame.org

MINISTRIES

General Information contact@durhame.org

Children’s Ministry childrens.ministry@durhame.org

College Ministry studentmin.college@durhame.org

Community Groups smallgroups@durhame.org

Financial Peace University financialpeace@durhame.org

Marriage Ministry marriage@durhame.org

Men’s Ministry mensministry@durhame.org

Mothers of PreSchoolers MOPS@durhame.org

Women’s Ministry WomensMinistry@durhame.org

 

 

OTHER SERVICES

Facility Reservations for dec Ministries

Event Publicity & Announcements

Please allow 2 weeks after submission for the Communications Team to publicize your event.

Private Function Reservations: josiah.zoller@durhame.org

Have an idea you’d like to share with the elder board? Fill out this form

 

OFFICE HOURS

Administrative Offices Mon – Thurs, 9 AM – 4 PM 868-1027 x 200

Pastors’ Hours: By appointment

If you have urgent need for pastoral care on a night, weekend, or holiday, please call: 603-475-5075

 

ELDER MINUTES

2017.01.19 ElderMinutes | Chris Berry Budget Supplement

2017.02.02 ElderMinutes | Study Proposals

2017.02.16 ElderMinutes | Sunday Updates & Staff Elder Roles

2017.03.16 ElderMinutes | Elder Process & Budget Schedule

2017.04.07  Elder Minutes Direction & Finances

2017.03.16 Elder Minutes | Elder Process & Budget Schedule

2017 04 20 | Elder Minutes | GOT & Constitution

2017 05 04 | Elder Minutes | Elder Nominations Budget Commissioning